News
History
Collection
Distribution
Media
Contact

Official retailers in Germany

   
Galeria Kaufhof GmbH
Alexanderplatz 9
10178 Berlin
 
Tel: 0302 47430

   
Galeria Kaufhof GmbH
Bahnhofstrasse 9-11
30159 Hannover
 
Tel: 0511 36010

   
Christ GmbH
Filiale 044
Rheinpark Center
Breslauerstr. 2-4
41460 Neuss
 
Tel: 02131 1789694
neuss044@christ.de

   
Christ GmbH
Filiale 093
Kölner Strasse 99
EKZ Hofgarten
42651 Solingen
 
Tel: 0212 22139671
solingen093@christ.de

   
Christ GmbH
Filiale 060
Bahnhofstrasse 47
44623 Herne
 
Tel: 02323 51601
herne060@christ.de

   
Christ GmbH
Filiale 249
Bahnhofstrasse 67
45879 Gelsenkirchen
 
Tel: 0209 1488034
gelsenkirchen243@christ.de

   
Christ GmbH
Filiale 31, Centro-Allee 130/131
46047 Oberhausen
 
Tel: 208 801 401
oberhausen031@christ.de

   
Schwakenberg Welzel GbR
Dörentherstrasse 23
49545 Tecklenburg
 
Tel: 05455 962026
info@uhren-schwakenberg.de

   
Galeria Kaufhof GmbH
Hohe Strasse
50667 Köln
 
Tel: 0221 2230

   
Juwelier Rothe
Inhaber Guido Vetter
Kaiserstrasse 7
53721 Siegburg
 
Tel: 02241 62631
Fax: 02241 60139
info@juwelier-rothe.de
www.juwelier-rothe.de

   
Christ GmbH
Filiale 241
Thünenstrasse 2-8
Stern-Center
58511 Lüdenscheid
 
Tel: 02351 38947
luedenscheid241@christ.de

   
Galeria Kaufhof GmbH
Zell 116-126
60313 Frankfurt am Main
 
Tel: 0692 1910

   
Uhren Schmuck Joachim Nickel
Mainzer Landstrasse 99
60329 Frankfurt am Main
 
Tel: 069 23 68 06
nickeluhren@t-online.de
www.nickeluhren.de

   
Westendorp Fine Jewellery
Im Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt
Graf-zu-Ysenburg-und-Büdingen-Platz 1
63263 Neu-Isenburg
 
Tel: 06102-835337
Fax: 06102-835696
info@w-fjde
www.westendorp-finejewellery...

   
Juwelier Reiner Jacob
Hauptstrasse 50
68259 Mannheim
 
Tel: 0621 79 00 959
Fax: 0621 79 56 01
jj@juwelier-jacob.de
www.juwelier-jacob.de

   
Galeria Kaufhof GmbH
Kaufinger Str. 2
80331 München
 
Tel: 089231851
Kathrin.Baranowski@kaufhof.d...

   
Christ GmbH
Filiale 151
Kaufingerstrasse 26
80331 München
 
Tel: 089 24295586
muenchen151@christ.de

   
Uhren Hieber GmbH
Donnerbergerstr. 36
80634 München
 
Tel: 089 165 236
Fax: 089 165 240
hieber@uhren-hieber.de
www.uhren-hieber.de

   
Christ GmbH
Filiale 062
Hanauer Str. 68
Olympiapark EKZ
80993 München
 
Tel: 089 1402273
muenchen062@christ.de

   
Christ GmbH
Filiale 080
Ollenhauerstr. 6
PEP EKZ-Perlach
81737 München
 
Tel: 089 6732737
muenchen-perlach080@christ.d...

   
Juwelier Roth
Münsterplatz 35
89073 Ulm
 
Tel: 0731 1400688-0
info@juwelier-roth.de
www.juwelier-roth.de

   
Goldschmiede Danubius
Ostermann & Keller Gbr, Insel 5
89231 Neu-Ulm
 
Tel: 0731 1753143
info@goldschmiede-danubius.d...

   
Christ GmbH
Filiale 196
Georgenstrasse 22
92224 Amberg
 
Tel: 09621 31949
amberg196@christ.de

   
Christ GmbH
Filiale 168
Weichser Weg 5
Donau EKZ
93059 Regensburg
 
Tel: 0941 401331
regensburg168@christ.de

 

Back to the country selection

 

 

Addressline